District Center Vijayapura
Total area 10,494sq km
Total Population: (As of December 2011) 21,77,331*
  Taluks Hoblis
Taluks & Hoblis Vijayapura Vijayapura, Nagatana, Thikota
  Indi Ballolli
  Muddebihala Muddebihala, Dhavaḷagi, Nalatavada
  Sindagi Sindagi, Devara hipparagi
  Basavana bagevadi B.Bagewadi, Hu Hipparagi, Managuli
  Talikoti Ḍhavalagi, Talikoti, Hu.Hipparagi
  Babaleshwar Babaleshwar, Mamadapura
  Tikotta Tikotta
  Kolhara Kolhara
  Nidagundi Hu.Hipparagi, Nidagundi, Dhavalagiagi
  Devara hipparagi Hu.Hipparagi, Devara hipparagi
  Chadachana Chadachana
Important Websites

Last Updated: 22-12-2021 11:16 AM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Panchayat Raj Delimitation Commission
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2023, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080