District Center Vijayanagara
Total area -----
Total Population: (As of December 2011) -----
  Taluks Hoblis
Taluks & Hoblis Hospet Hospet, Kamlapur, Mariyammanahalli
  Huvina hadagali Haḍagali, Ittigi, Hirehadagali
  Koodligi Koodligi, Gudekote, Hosahalli, Kottur
  Kottur Kogali, Hosahalli, Kottur
  Harapanahalli Arasikeri, Cigateri, Kasaba, Telagi
Important Websites

Last Updated: 21-12-2021 04:20 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Panchayat Raj Delimitation Commission
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080