District Center Koppal
Total area 7,189 sq km
Total Population: (As of December 2011) 13,89,920*
  Taluks Hoblis
Taluks & Hoblis Koppal Koppal, Alavandi, Irakallagada, Hitnala
  Gangavati Hulihaidara, Navali, Siddapura, Kanakagiri, Venkatagiri, Marali, Gangavati
  Kuṣṭagi Kustagi, Tavaragara, Hanumasagara, Hanamanala
  Kukanura Kukanura, Mangaluru
  Karaṭagi Karaṭagi, Siddapura
  Kanakagiri Hulihaidara, Navali, Kanakagiri
Important Websites

Last Updated: 22-12-2021 10:55 AM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Panchayat Raj Delimitation Commission
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2023, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080