District Center Chamarajanagar
Total area 10,494 sq km
Total Population: (As of December 2011) 10,20,791*
  Taluks Hoblis
Taluks & Hoblis Chamarajanagar Kasaba , Santemarahalli , Chandakavaadi , Haradanahalli , Harave
  Gundlupet Kasaba , Hangala , Terekanambi , Begur
  Kollegal Kasapalya
  Yelanduru Kasaba gara
  Hanuru Lokenahalli, Hanuru , Ramapura
Important Websites

Last Updated: 21-12-2021 01:53 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Panchayat Raj Delimitation Commission
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2023, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080