District Center Bidar
Total area 5448 sq. Km
Total Population: (As of December 2011 17,03,300*
  Taluks Hoblis
Taluks & Hoblis Bidar Bidar North, Bidar South, Mannalli, Bagadala, Kamatana, Janawada
  Basavakalyana Basavakalyana, Mantala, Rajeshwara, Mutabi, Kohinoor, Hulasura
  Bhalki Bhalki, Sayaganva, Nittura(B), Khatakachinculi, Lakhanaganva, Halberga
  Humanabad Humanabad, Hallilikheda(B), Dubalagundi, Nirna, Bhemalakheda
  Aurada Aurada(B), Chintaki, Santapoora, Thanakusanura, Kamalanagar, Dabaka
  Chitaguppa Chitaguppa, Nirna, Bhemalakheda,
  Hulasura Hulasura
  Kamalanagar Thanakusanoora, Kamalanagar, Dabaka
Important Websites

Last Updated: 22-12-2021 11:05 AM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Panchayat Raj Delimitation Commission
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2023, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080